Editing . . .

27 05 2010

So I am editing my documentary at the moment. Slow going as I am the most ham fisted user of Final Cut pro ever. But I am listening to some French jazz, Jacques Loussier Trio, which makes the whole thing some-what better, or just dramatic.
My footage is great and I’m so grateful to my interviewees, I hope I can do them justice. Hopefully will have something passable edited by Sunday. Then I’m going to do another cut, I really want to get this right.

Oh and just something funny so we all know how I’m feeling (and as a ref to my interviewees)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

